Daemar Inc.

861 Cranberry Crt, Oakville, Ontario, L6J 6J7 Canada View map
www.daemar.com
Contact supplier See tel #, ask question, request materials, RFQ

Teflon energized shaft seals offer low friction and long life.

Teflon seals from Daemar offer extreme performance
Wed Apr 26 11:25:54 EDT 2017 by Daemar Inc.

Daemar offers seals, such as sanitary gaskets, used for food processing and pharmaceuticals.

Daemar supports the food and beverage industry with FDA grade seals, bushings and more
Fri Apr 21 08:20:17 EDT 2017 by Daemar Inc.

Daemar offers many types of keystock.

A broad range of keystock is available from Daemar
Wed Mar 29 13:15:15 EDT 2017 by Daemar Inc.

Bore and shaft design are critical to seal performance and service life.

Daemar helps customers design equipment for optimal seal performance
Mon Mar 27 22:04:58 EDT 2017 by Daemar Inc.

Caplug vinyl plugs are available from Daemar.

Vinyl plugs offer protection in many shapes, sizes and colours
Fri Feb 17 08:00:12 EST 2017 by Daemar Inc.

The TH Series and the THX Series are part of Daemar's Dryslide Bushings family.

Self-lubricating bushings reliably perform in many applications
Mon Feb 13 15:36:06 EST 2017 by Daemar Inc.

A variety of caps and plugs are available from Daemar.

Daemar supplies a range of caps and plugs for product protection
Thu Feb 02 11:15:44 EST 2017 by Daemar Inc.

A variety of shaft seal products are available from Daemar.

Selecting the right seal: The first step in extending seal life
Mon Jan 30 11:51:21 EST 2017 by Daemar Inc.

The CJ and FCJ Series feature low friction, high-load capacity, and a self-lubricating design.

Daemar's Fiber-Lube bushings handle many demanding, non-lubricated applications
Tue Dec 20 11:56:11 EST 2016 by Daemar Inc.

DMR push-on fasteners are available in a range of styles.

Push-on fasteners offer fast installation and cost savings
Mon Dec 19 23:21:51 EST 2016 by Daemar Inc.

Daemar's selection of hydraulic seals means it has the capability to meet the needs of many applications.

Large selection of hydraulic seals meets requirements of diverse applications
Tue Nov 29 09:46:34 EST 2016 by Daemar Inc.

Daemar offers disc spring products, and has the capability to stack them and offer 100 per cent load testing to verify proper stacking.

Standard and customized disc springs from Daemar meet strict quality standards
Tue Nov 22 13:32:18 EST 2016 by Daemar Inc.

Denso’s selection of powdered metal bushings includes sleeve bearings, flange bearings and thrust washers.

Reduce maintenance time with powdered metal bushings
Wed Nov 02 09:58:09 EDT 2016 by Daemar Inc.

Spirolox spiral-wound retaining rings are available from Daemar.

Spiral-wound retaining rings offer multiple benefits
Wed Oct 26 13:21:12 EDT 2016 by Daemar Inc.

Daemar's comprehensive portfolio includes a selection of shaft keys.

Wide selection of shaft keys ideal for mechanics and repair personnel
Tue Oct 04 11:56:39 EDT 2016 by Daemar Inc.

Daemar’s line of masking products features caps, plugs, tapes, die cuts and more.

Masking products offer reliable protection for finishing industry
Mon Sep 26 21:06:29 EDT 2016 by Daemar Inc.

Daemar fibre wound bearings provide long lasting, high load performance.

Fibre wound bearings withstand environments that metal bearings can't
Fri Aug 26 08:30:13 EDT 2016 by Daemar Inc.

A variety of oilfield thread protection products are available from Daemar.

Thread protection for oilfield drill pipes
Mon Aug 22 14:47:44 EDT 2016 by Daemar Inc.

Plastic parts and components specially designed for automotive use are available from Daemar.

The many industries and applications for Daemar protection products
Fri Jul 22 11:52:43 EDT 2016 by Daemar Inc.

Many types of shim stock rolls are available from Daemar.

The many types of shim stock rolls available from Daemar
Wed Jul 20 11:46:00 EDT 2016 by Daemar Inc.

Rod wipers protect rods and cylinders by keeping them clean.

Protect rods and cylinders with rod wipers from Daemar
Thu Jun 16 09:00:12 EDT 2016 by Daemar Inc.

A wide variety of linear motion bearings are available from Daemar.

Daemar’s linear motion bearings offer high performance features
Fri Jun 10 16:40:05 EDT 2016 by Daemar Inc.

Daemar's metal detectable sanitary gaskets and o-rings can save time and money.

Metal detectable seals protect against product contamination
Tue May 31 10:35:10 EDT 2016 by Daemar Inc.

Hose clamps from Daemar are available in a variety of configurations.

Daemar offers a wide range of hose clamps
Tue May 24 09:33:13 EDT 2016 by Daemar Inc.

Buffer rings are available from Daemar.

Buffer rings from Daemar reliably protect hydraulic systems
Thu May 05 15:48:19 EDT 2016 by Daemar Inc.

Wave springs are available in single-turn, multi-turn and nested varieties.

The benefits of wave springs
Tue May 03 17:08:38 EDT 2016 by Daemar Inc.

A variety of constructions are available for braided packing from Daemar.

Understanding the different types of braided packing construction
Mon Apr 18 10:57:17 EDT 2016 by Daemar Inc.

Daemar supports the aerospace industry with products that offer protection, sealing, alignment, retaining and more.

Daemar components a fit for aerospace applications
Tue Apr 12 12:56:39 EDT 2016 by Daemar Inc.

Quad-Ring seals offer a number of benefits over traditional o-rings.

The Quad-Ring seal from Daemar offers many benefits
Tue Oct 06 09:54:47 EDT 2015 by Daemar Inc.

The TH 650 from Daemar has a bronze body with solid lubricant plugs.

Solid metal bushings from Daemar offer technical and economic advantages
Wed Sep 30 00:17:50 EDT 2015 by Daemar Inc.


Report listing