Cords Canada Ltd.

62 Densley Ave, Toronto, Ontario, M6M 5E1 Canada View map
www.cordscanada.com
Contact supplier See tel #, ask question, request materials, RFQ

Cords Canada got its start by manufacturing power cords.

Cords Canada has a long history of innovation
Tue Apr 26 11:00:59 EDT 2016 by Cords Canada Ltd.

Cords Canada supplies threaded rod to meet any requirement.

Threaded rod and nuts from Cords Canada offer many possibilities
Thu Apr 21 09:16:28 EDT 2016 by Cords Canada Ltd.

Tubing is available from Cords Canada in a variety of materials.

Comprehensive selection of plastic tubing available from Cords Canada
Tue Apr 19 11:26:58 EDT 2016 by Cords Canada Ltd.

Cords Canada offers air tools for strain relief assembly.

Cords Canada offers a selection of tools
Thu Apr 14 08:30:16 EDT 2016 by Cords Canada Ltd.

Nylon machine screws are available from Cords Canada.

Cords Canada offers a wide selection of reliable nylon machine screws
Tue Apr 12 12:45:25 EDT 2016 by Cords Canada Ltd.

Masking products for many applications are available from Cords Canada.

Cords Canada offers a range of masking products for finishing operations
Thu Apr 07 10:37:08 EDT 2016 by Cords Canada Ltd.

A range of hose clamps are available from Cords Canada.

Hose clamps for any application are available from Cords Canada
Tue Apr 05 11:39:24 EDT 2016 by Cords Canada Ltd.

Lockit labkits from Cords Canada include an assortment of strain relief bushings.

Cords Canada offers reliable power cord protection with Lockit strain reliefs
Tue Mar 29 10:15:20 EDT 2016 by Cords Canada Ltd.

Quick Twist conduit fittings are available from Cords Canada with a snap-in design.

Quick Twist conduit fittings offer easy installation and protection
Tue Mar 22 11:36:51 EDT 2016 by Cords Canada Ltd.

Cords Canada's selection of screw covers includes cap and base, dome and hinged models.

Screw covers from Cords Canada provide protection and finishing touch
Tue Mar 15 11:18:53 EDT 2016 by Cords Canada Ltd.

Wire grommets from Cords Canada are available in a range of finishes.

Cords Canada supplies grommeting solutions for every need
Thu Mar 10 11:04:35 EST 2016 by Cords Canada Ltd.

Premium grade fittings from Cords Canada are ideal for lab and instrumentation use.

Cords Canada premium grade fittings are ideal for instrumentation and laboratory use
Tue Mar 08 11:32:06 EST 2016 by Cords Canada Ltd.

Cords Canada carries products from the well-established global supplier Essentra.

Essentra’s range of electronic hardware is available from Cords Canada
Thu Mar 03 11:51:26 EST 2016 by Cords Canada Ltd.

Cords Canada stocks a variety of Shear-Loc knobs.

Shear-Loc knobs from Cords Canada enable instant conversion of socket head cap screws
Tue Mar 01 14:18:30 EST 2016 by Cords Canada Ltd.

Cords Canada supplies a selection of furniture components from leading manufacturers like Onward Cluthé.

Cords Canada can supply furniture components from Onward Cluthé
Tue Feb 23 16:42:29 EST 2016 by Cords Canada Ltd.

Visipak leverages its position as a leading extruder to provide innovative packaging solutions.

Visipak packaging products are available from Cords Canada
Thu Feb 18 08:10:00 EST 2016 by Cords Canada Ltd.

Cords Canada supplies a variety of wire and cable products from Tyco Electronics.

Cords Canada supplies reliable telecommunications products from Tyco Electronics
Tue Feb 16 13:43:33 EST 2016 by Cords Canada Ltd.

Thomas&Betts cable ties include TwistTail, Ty-Rap and Catamount brands.

Cords Canada offers ties, clips and wire management hardware from Thomas&Betts
Thu Feb 11 11:18:50 EST 2016 by Cords Canada Ltd.

Cords Canada supplies solid balls in a variety of materials.

Cords Canada can provide precision-ground solid balls from Spheric Trafalgar
Tue Feb 09 10:44:01 EST 2016 by Cords Canada Ltd.

Cords Canada can supply a range of plastic fasteners and hardware from Micro Plastics.

Cords Canada carries hardware and fasteners from Micro Plastics
Thu Feb 04 13:38:42 EST 2016 by Cords Canada Ltd.

Cords Canada carries a variety of cable ties from HellermannTyton.

Cords Canada offers HellermannTyton’s product line of wire and cable products
Tue Feb 02 10:39:56 EST 2016 by Cords Canada Ltd.

Cords Canada can offer ITW Fastex products.

Wide selection of ITW Fastex products available from Cords Canada
Wed Jan 27 11:01:43 EST 2016 by Cords Canada Ltd.

All types of Gripworks grips are available from Cords Canada.

Cords Canada carries many types of grips from Gripworks
Thu Jan 21 10:01:53 EST 2016 by Cords Canada Ltd.

Cords Canada supplies all types of plastic knobs for use in many different applications.

Cords Canada offers a broad selection of knobs
Tue Jan 19 10:25:45 EST 2016 by Cords Canada Ltd.

Cords Canada can provide a variety of display products from Outwater Plastics.

Cords Canada supplies display products and other solutions from Outwater Plastics
Thu Jan 14 09:02:50 EST 2016 by Cords Canada Ltd.

Cords Canada supplies a wide variety of washers.

Non-metallic washers from Cords Canada offer many advantages
Tue Jan 12 10:07:44 EST 2016 by Cords Canada Ltd.

Nyltite products are available from Cords Canada.

Cords Canada supplies versatile bushings, sleeves and grommets from Nyltite
Thu Jan 07 15:15:18 EST 2016 by Cords Canada Ltd.

Weiland products are available from Cords Canada.

Get Wieland wire markers and terminal blocks from Cords Canada
Tue Jan 05 11:50:44 EST 2016 by Cords Canada Ltd.

Cords Canada can supply a variety of feet and bumpers.

Get reliable protection with Bumper Specialties products from Cords Canada
Tue Dec 22 10:23:10 EST 2015 by Cords Canada Ltd.

The Curliflex spiral-cut wrap is available from Cords Canada.

Manage wires and cables properly with products from Cords Canada
Thu Dec 17 10:46:26 EST 2015 by Cords Canada Ltd.


Report listing